Feedback  |  Contact  |  Links
 
  Prof. N. K. Bose Memorial Lecture - Topic: Education and Development | Speaker: Prof. Basudeb Burman | Date: 19th November 2016 at 2:30 PM  |  Venue: 3rd Floor Conference Room, Dr. H. L. Roy Building, Jadavpur
History
Executive Committee
Sub-Committees
Invited Members
Past Chairman and Secretary
Code of Ethics


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members of CRC for 2016-17

  Prof. Chiranjib Bhattacharjee
Hony. Chairman


Email:
c.bhatta@gmail.com
  Prof. Swami Vedajnananda
Hony. Vice-Chairman


E-mail:
swv_che@yahoo.com
         
  Prof. Amalesh Sirkar
Hony. Regional Secretary


E-mail:
amalesh.sirkar30@gmail.com
  Prof. Ashit Mazumder
Hony. Regional Joint Secretary


E-mail:
amaz234@gmail.com
         
  Mr. Abijit Kumar Mitra
Hony. Treasurer


E-mail:
akmitra103@gmail.com
  Prof. Priyabrata Sarkar
Member

E-mail:
sarkar.priya@gmail.com
         
  Mr. Sushanta K Roy
Member

E-mail:
roy.sk@balmerlawrie.com
  Mr. Abhyuday Mallick
Member

E-mail:
abhyuday.mallick@gmail.com
         
  Prof. B. N. Srimani
Member

E-mail:
bnsrimani@gmail.com
  Prof. N. K. Brahma
Member

E-mail:
profbrahma@gmail.com
         
  Mr. Anjan Kr Bhattacharyya
Member

E-mail:
bhattacharyyaa60@gmail.com
  Dr. Rajat Chakraborty
Member

E-mail:
ch.rajat@gmail.com
         
  Prof. Sarajit Basu
Member

E-mail:
sarajit.basu@gmail.com
     



     Copyright © Calcutta Regional Centre - Indian Institute of Chemical Engineers (IIChE) 2016. Sitemap  |  Admin Area